Bandai Namco Shares Gravity-Defying Release Trailer for Switch Port of JUMP FORCE


Category: 3D Fighting Games

Bandai Namco Shares Gravity-Defying Release Trailer for Switch Port of JUMP FORCE

Bandai Namco has released an action-packed launch trailer for the all-new Nintendo Switch version of Jump Force, featuring characters from Dragon Ball Z, One Piece, Naruto, Bleach, Hunter X Hunter, and Saint Seiya.

The Nintendo Switch port of the fighting game — titled Jump Force: Deluxe Edition — includes not only the base game, but also the first season pass, introducing 9 new characters: Seto Kaiba (from Yu-Gi-Oh!), Biscuit Krueger (Hunter x Hunter), Madara Uchiha (Naruto), Majin Buu (Dragon Ball), All Might and Katsuki Bakugo (My Hero Academia), Toshiro Hitsugaya and Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez (Bleach), and Trafalgar Law (One Piece).

What's even better, each new hero and villain comes with a unique set of abilities and colourful costumes.

If that's not enough for your inner anime fan, you can always buy the game's second season pass (priced at $17.99) that will allow you to wreak havoc as 5 new fighters, including Shoto Todoroki (My Hero Academia).

Take a closer look at the gravity-defying launch trailer for Jump Force's Nintendo Switch edition down below:

The most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire humankind. Create your own avatar and jump into an original Story Mode to fight alongside the most powerful Manga heroes from DRAGON BALL Z, ONE PIECE, NARUTO, BLEACH, HUNTER X HUNTER, YU-GI-OH!, YU YU HAKUSHO, SAINT SEIYA and many others.

Jump Force is currently available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC (via Steam).

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Bartosz Sobczak - Owner, Editor-in-Chief


Lawyer by day, video game reporter by night. Long-time fan of the Mass Effect, Age of Empires, Prince of Persia, BioShock — especially the second one — and Splinter Cell series (who still believes that the best is yet to come). Tries his hardest to shine a new light on the Polish game-development scene. Gameplay Mechanix is his biggest passion project to date. Often listens to old episodes of The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson while writing. Privately a cat person.

Leave a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Fields marked with the symbol * are required.


Comments for this thread are now closed...